Jägerhof, built in 1568-1617 on the site of the Augustinian monastery founded in 1404 and demolished in 1546. Only the west wing, which has housed the Museum of Folk Art since 1913, remains of the original four-wing Renaissance-style complex
Caption

Jägerhof, built in 1568-1617 on the site of the Augustinian monastery founded in 1404 and demolished in 1546. Only the west wing, which has housed the Museum of Folk Art since 1913, remains of the original four-wing Renaissance-style complex

Date

Jul 29, 2007

Credit line

Photo12/imageBROKER/Sylvio Dittrich

Reference

BRK24F52_340

Model release

No

Property release

No

License type

Rights managed

Available size

27,2Mb (2,2Mb) / 12,6in x 8,4in / 3780 x 2515 (300dpi)

Please log in to download the high resolution file