
Caption
Begun in 1040, destroyed from 1562, view from the east with a view into the nave, remains of the crossing tower and transept in front, chapter house on the left, St., Sankt, Saint
Date
Feb 21, 2013
Credit line
Photo12/imageBROKER/Florian Monheim
Reference
BRK25C06_167
Model release
No
Property release
No
License type
Rights managed
Available size
49,2Mb (3,7Mb) / 15,4in x 12,4in / 4614 x 3724 (300dpi)