
Caption
Begun in 1040, destroyed from 1562, view from north-east, remains of crossing tower and transept in front, west towers on the right, chapter house on the left, St., Sankt, Saint
Date
Feb 21, 2013
Credit line
Photo12/imageBROKER/Florian Monheim
Reference
BRK25C08_208
Model release
No
Property release
No
License type
Rights managed
Available size
57,2Mb (4,0Mb) / 18,0in x 12,3in / 5403 x 3703 (300dpi)