
Caption
Fortress built by Richard the Lionheart in 1196-98, demolished in 1450, shield wall from the south-east, keep above, remains of the outer bailey on the left
Date
Feb 21, 2013
Credit line
Photo12/imageBROKER/Florian Monheim
Reference
BRK25C10_157
Model release
No
Property release
No
License type
Rights managed
Available size
30,6Mb (3,0Mb) / 16,5in x 7,2in / 4941 x 2166 (300dpi)