
Caption
Begun in 1040, destroyed from 1562, view from north-east, remains of crossing tower and transept in front, west towers on the right, chapter house on the left, St., Sankt, Saint
Date
Feb 21, 2013
Credit line
Photo12/imageBROKER/Florian Monheim
Reference
BRK25C17_330
Model release
No
Property release
No
License type
Rights managed
Available size
50,6Mb (3,4Mb) / 16,0in x 12,3in / 4810 x 3679 (300dpi)