
Caption
Begun in 1040, destroyed from 1562, view from the east with a view into the nave, remains of the crossing tower and transept in front, St., Sankt, Saint
Date
Feb 21, 2013
Credit line
Photo12/imageBROKER/Florian Monheim
Reference
BRK25C21_220
Model release
No
Property release
No
License type
Rights managed
Available size
41,5Mb (2,8Mb) / 11,8in x 13,6in / 3543 x 4093 (300dpi)