Jägerhof, built in 1568-1617 on the site of the Augustinian monastery founded in 1404 and demolished in 1546. Only the west wing, which has housed the Museum of Folk Art since 1913, remains of the original four-wing Renaissance-style complex
Légende

Jägerhof, built in 1568-1617 on the site of the Augustinian monastery founded in 1404 and demolished in 1546. Only the west wing, which has housed the Museum of Folk Art since 1913, remains of the original four-wing Renaissance-style complex

Date

29 juil. 2007

Crédit

Photo12/imageBROKER/Sylvio Dittrich

Notre référence

BRK24F52_340

Model release

Non

Property release

Non

Licence

Droits gérés

Format disponible

27,2Mo (2,2Mo) / 32,0cm x 21,3cm / 3780 x 2515 (300dpi)

Connectez-vous pour télécharger cette image en HD