
Légende
Begun in 1040, destroyed from 1562, view from the east with a view into the nave, remains of the crossing tower and transept in front, chapter house on the left, St., Sankt, Saint
Date
21 févr. 2013
Crédit
Photo12/imageBROKER/Florian Monheim
Notre référence
BRK25C06_167
Model release
Non
Property release
Non
Licence
Droits gérés
Format disponible
49,2Mo (3,7Mo) / 39,1cm x 31,5cm / 4614 x 3724 (300dpi)