
Légende
Begun in 1040, destroyed from 1562, view from north-east, remains of crossing tower and transept in front, west towers on the right, chapter house on the left, St., Sankt, Saint
Date
21 févr. 2013
Crédit
Photo12/imageBROKER/Florian Monheim
Notre référence
BRK25C08_208
Model release
Non
Property release
Non
Licence
Droits gérés
Format disponible
57,2Mo (4,0Mo) / 45,7cm x 31,4cm / 5403 x 3703 (300dpi)