
Légende
Begun in 1040, destroyed from 1562, view from the east with a view into the nave, remains of the crossing tower and transept in front, St., Sankt, Saint
Date
21 févr. 2013
Crédit
Photo12/imageBROKER/Florian Monheim
Notre référence
BRK25C21_220
Model release
Non
Property release
Non
Licence
Droits gérés
Format disponible
41,5Mo (2,8Mo) / 30,0cm x 34,7cm / 3543 x 4093 (300dpi)