
Sujet
The Church of Saint Nicholas on Three Hills (surnamed , 1912-1914.
Légende
The Church of Saint Nicholas on Three Hills (surnamed , 1912-1914. Found in the Collection of State Scientific A. Shchusev Research Museum of Architecture, Moscow.
Date
30 nov. 1999
Crédit
Photo12/Heritage Images/Fine Art Images
Notre référence
HRM19E58_376
Model release
Non
Licence
Droits gérés
Format disponible
59,1Mo (5,9Mo) / 48,0cm x 30,9cm / 5669 x 3645 (300dpi)